Gender Equality

The Gender Equality Committee at the Department of Physics is elected for two years and assists the Gender Equality Officer of the TU Darmstadt, .

Several status groups (students, research associates, professors, administrative and technical staff) are represented by female representatives in the physics department's committee.

The members of the current gender equality committee are:

Name Status Group E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Verena Spatz Professors
Laura Renth, M.Sc. Research associates
Corinna Seib-Glaszis Administrative-technical staff
Hannah Müller Students