Technical University of Darmstadt(Germany)

Institute of Aplied Physics

Thomas Halfmann

Imperial College (United Kingdom)

Quantum Optics and Laser Science

Jon Marangos

Institute of Photonic Sciences (Spain)

Attoscience and Ultrafast Optics

Jens Biegert

Queen’s University Belfast (United Kingdom)

Department of Physics and Astronomy

Matthew Zepf

University of Oxford (United Kingdom)

Department of Physics

Ian Walmsley

Weizmann Institute of Science (Israel)

Physics of Complex Systems

Nirit Dudovich

Luphos GmbH (Germany)

Jürgen Petter, Ralf Nicolaus

Fastlite (France)

Pascal Tournois, Nicolas Forget